Háromszék

 Szervezet neveOrszágTelepülésCímElnök, KépviselőE-mail cím
1Kováts András FúvószenekarRomániaRétyMaksai Jozsefszaszbotond92@gmail.com
2Asociatia Ansamblul Coral Sfantu Gheorghe / Sepsiszentgyorgy Harmonia KamarakorusRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyMálik József utca 10 számSzabo Jozsefmnandrea13@icloud.com, mnandrea@ymail.com
3Kovászna Megyei Fiatal Gazdák EgyesületeRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyOrban Miklosacmikic@yahoo.com
4ZIKE EgyesületRomániaBarótRáduly Antal RóbertZike.egyesulet@gmail.com
5Bolyongó Színházi EgyesületRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyFazakas Mihályosonoszinhaz@osono.ro
6Centrum Studiorum EgyesületRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyNicolae Iorga utca, 10/9/B/18Zsigmond Józsefasociatiaidentitatesidialog@gmail.com
7CsomóPont egyesületRomániaKézdivásárhelyMihai Eminescu 5. számErőss Sándor, Gál Zoltán, Hodor Levente, Máthé Zoltán, Kovács Hunor, Kovács Aporcsomopoint@gmail.com
8Erdélyi Magyar Ifjak Háromszéki SzervezeteRomániaSepsiszentgyörgySzabadság tér 7 szám, 8-as teremEhedi Zoltánehedizoltan@yahoo.de
9Feldobolyi Kulturális és Közösségi EgyesületRomániaFeldoboly112Gyorgy Alpar-Janosfeldoboly2015@gmail.com
10Fiatalok Kovásznáért SzervezetRomániaKovásznaSinka Norbertnorbert.sinka@yahoo.com
11Ifjúsági Klub Újfaluért (Asociatia de Tineret din Micfalau IKU)RomániaMikóújfalu431Demeter Norbertifjusagiklubujfaluert@gmail.com
12Illyefalvi Ifjúsági SzervezetRomániaIllyefalvaSzőts Lorándszotslorand@gmail.com
13Impreuna pentru Scoala Ady EndreRomániaSepsiszentgyörgystr.Armata Romana nr.25Gruman Rozaliarozsika .g@gmail.com
14Junior Business ClubRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyHóvirág utca 33-as számKarácsony Zsoltjuniorbusinessclub@yahoo.com
15Kiwanis Young Professionals RomaniaRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyCsóka Mária-Imolaimola.csoka@gmail.com
16KOVAKÖ Kézdivásárhelyi SzervezeteRomániaKézdivásárhelyKelemen Egonkovako2k15@gmail.com
17KOVAKÖ Kovásznai SzervezeteRomániaKovásznaVeén Vandaveenvanda@gmail.com
18Kovászna Megyei Középiskolások SzövetségeRomániaBéres Márton Norbertberesnorbert2000@gmail.com
19Kovászna Megyei VöröskeresztRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyKós Károly utca, 7 számPapp Adolf-József, igazgató / Opra Zsófia-Szende, önkéntes koordinátordeakevaaa@yahoo.com
20KreaKids stúdióRomániaKézdivásárhelyGábor Áron tér 4. számErőss Sándor, Máthé Rékakreakids_studio@yahoo.com
21Mikes Kelemen Líceum Diáktanácsának EgyesületeRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyKriza János, 1-2Konrád Andrásmikesdt@gmail.com
22PÁL UTCAI FIÚK EgyesületRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyMihai Viteazul tér 2 szám , bl. 3 scara B ap. 20Nemes Elődnemeselod@yahoo.de
23Perkő NéptáncegyüttesRomániaKézdiszentlélekNagy Balázsjencicske@yahoo.com
24Plugor Sándor Művészeti Liceum DiáktanácsaRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyKossuth Lajos, 15 számHajdu CsengeColtalice98@gmail.com
25Pro SilviculturaRomániaSepsiszentgyorgyKossuth Lajos Utca 1Lakatos Laszloprosilvicultura@gmail.com
26Rétyi Ifjúsági Sport és Kulturális EgyesületRomániaRétySzász Botondkorus.harmonia@gmail.com
27Sepsibükszádi Ifjúsági SzervezetRomániaSepsibükszád,581Ájgel Ágnesajgelagnes@gmail.com
28Sepsiszentgyörgyi Ifjúsági Sport Egyesület / Asoc. Sepsi I.S.E.RomániaSepsiszentgyörgySimon Ernőinfo@sepsiise.ro
29Sepsiszentgyorgyi Maltai SzeretetszolgalatRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyHorgász utcan 34/BSzekely Robertszrobert10@gmail.com, sfgheorghe@maltez.ro
30Spontán MeditációRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyRácz Beátaraczbea7@gmail.com
31Székely Virtus Hagyományőrző EgyesületRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyVasile Goldis utca, 6 szám, bl. 12/7Jakab Kevend-Istvánjakab.kevend@gmail.com
32Szentgyörgyi Ifjúsági KlubRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyŐsz utca, 14 számGrüman Éva Orsolyagrumaneva@gmail.com
33Szépmezői Fiatalok Egyesülete - SZÉPFIRomániaSepsiszentgyörgySzépmező, 5 számDeák Évamik.office@mail.com
34Szociális HálóRomániaSepsiszentgyörgySzabó Attilakroki@freemail.hu
35TiKiRoRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyBerszány Antónia Krisztinaantokriszti@yahoo.com
36Tipe Tupa EgyesületRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyGödri Ferenc 19/5/C/6Vida Attilavidaattia@gmail.com
37Zöld Nap EgyesületRomániaKézdivásárhely33-as udvartérRáduly Attilaoffice@zoldnap.info
38Zabolai Ifjúsági SzervezetRomániaZabolaLázár Szabolcsszabika_neymar@yahoo.com
39Gelencei Ifjúsági SzervezetRomániaGelenceCseh Csabacsaba_cseh@yahoo.com
40Almási Ifjúsági SzervezetRomániaKézdialmásLénárt Ervinervin_lenart@yahoo.com
41Mikes Kelemen IfjaiRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyOprea Győzőopreagyozo@gmail.com
42Barátosi Ifjak Községi KlubjaRomániaBarátosTamás Henriettabikka2017@gmail.com
43Ifjak Mozgfalma Uzon KözségértRomániaUzonRáduly Zsoltradulyzsolt1994@yahoo.com
44Vargyasi Fiatalalok EgyesületeRomániaVargyasMáthé Sándorborycaboy@yahoo.com
45Tamásfalvi Ifjúsági szervezetRomániaTamásfalvaGyönös Róbert
46Sepsi 08 EgyesületRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyKedves Leventekedveslevi@yahoo.com
47Háromszéki Ifjúsági TanácsRomániaSepsiszentgyörgyKelemen Szilárd Péterkelemenszilardpeter@gmail.com
48Fiatalok Kovásznáért Ifjúsági SzervezetRomániaKovásznaSinka Norbertnorbert.sinka@yahoo.com
49Kédivásárhelyi Ifjúsági SzervezetRomániaKézdivásárhelySzőllősi Tamásoffice.szollosit@gmail.com